Day 15: Meet Lauren aka best contender yet

Here she is. Lauren. Who may not be my doppelgänger but still makes a convincing case particularly for my 2009 and most of 2010-various times in 2011 (I’m talking hair cut and colour, facial features, the whole caboodle) doppelgänger: below is a picture of me from 2009 and earlier in the year and a recent one of her. She also may be four years younger than me but we’re both creative types – Lauren’s a filmmaker and photographer from Birmingham. (But I’m not from Birmingham.)

So what do you reckon on the doppelgänger scale? Ladies and gentlemen, please cast your votes on the poll below…

Sophie x
@sophierobehmed
#doyoulooklikeme

Me, Gherkin, 2009

Lauren, wood, 2011

Bull, me, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers